Classes Schedule

April, 2021
Sunday
28
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Monday
29
1 CLASSES
Monday, March 29, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday
30
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday
31
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday
1
1 CLASSES
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday
2
1 CLASSES
Friday, April 2, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
Saturday
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 3, 2021
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 4, 2021
5
1 CLASSES
Monday, April 5, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
6
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
7
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
8
1 CLASSES
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
9
1 CLASSES
Friday, April 9, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
10
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 10, 2021
11
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 11, 2021
12
1 CLASSES
Monday, April 12, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
13
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
14
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
15
1 CLASSES
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
16
1 CLASSES
Friday, April 16, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
17
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 17, 2021
18
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 18, 2021
19
1 CLASSES
Monday, April 19, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
20
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
21
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
22
1 CLASSES
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
23
1 CLASSES
Friday, April 23, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
24
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 24, 2021
25
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 25, 2021
26
1 CLASSES
Monday, April 26, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
27
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
28
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
29
1 CLASSES
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
30
1 CLASSES
Friday, April 30, 2021
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
1
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 1, 2021